Rádio Gospelniq


Acappella - The Collection 1998

1. Teaching The Truth In Love
2. Only Truth
3. Special Delivery
4. Rescue
5. Hush
6. Get To The Point
7. Softly And Tenderly
8. If There Were No God
9. My Lord And My God
10. Good Livin'
11. Everybody Said (But Nobody Did)
12. I'm At Your Mercy
13. Let There Be Love
14. Not My Will But Thine
15. Walkin' That Line
16. Well On My Way
17. The Medley
Conheça mais sobre este CD (AQUI)

Download(Voz) 4Shared Parte I
Download(Voz) 4Shared Parte II

Nenhum comentário: