Rádio Gospelniq


Acappella - Act Of God 1997

1. He's Gonna Let You Know
2. Get To The Point
3. Act Of God
4. House Of Praise
5. And They Praise God
6. Gotta Grow Up
7. Let There Be Love
8. Teaching The Truth In Love
9. Let's Show And Tell
10. Walking The Line
Conheça mais sobre este CD (AQUI)

Download(Voz) 4Shared

Nenhum comentário: