Rádio Gospelniq


4Him - The Message 1996

1: Lay It All On The Line
2: The Measure Of A Man
3: Land of Mercy
4: The Message
5: The King And I
6: The Center Of The Mark (* Inspirational Song of the Year)
7: Window With A View
8: All The Evidence I Need
9: Sacred Hideaway
10: A Lot Like You
11: Greatest Story Ever Told

Iniciar Download (Voz) Rapidshare

Nenhum comentário: