Rádio Gospelniq


4Him - Face the Nation 1991

1 He Never Changes
2 Puzzles
3 Why?
4 When the Walls Come Down
5 Chisel Meets the Stone
6 Face the Nation
7 Over the Horizon
8 A Man You Would Write About
9 When I Get Home
10 Every Reason to Believe
11 Take Me to the Place
12 When I Get Home (Reprise)

Iniciar Download (Voz) Rapidshare

Nenhum comentário: