Rádio Gospelniq


Jeff Deyo – Light (2003)

01. Light Scripture
02. Ray Of Light
03. Bless The Lord (Feat. Rita Springer)
04. As I Lift You Up
05. I Fear You
06. Interlude: a Time For Everything
07. We Come To You Throne
08. I Love You (No One)
09. Sacrifice Of Praise (As I Worship)
10. Take Me To You
11. Your Name Is Holy, Holy
12. Interlude: Give Me Your Heart
13. Keep My Heart (Feat. Natalie Grant)
14. Show The Wonder
15. I AM Yours Forever
16. These Hands (Live)
17. Prayer Dedication

Nenhum comentário: